Sign Up to start gardening or to stay up-to-date

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

More times to garden in company

From this month we're introducing more informal "garden-in-company" sessions. They're spread them across the week at different times as we recognise not everyone's available at the same times.

The regular Friday meetups will still take place.

We'll add these to our newsletter calendar each month.

Someone from the organising committee will be on hand (although they won't be organising anything, except maybe some milk for tea/coffee).

Dates and times you can come and garden with others this month:
Thu 4th Sept      10am-12pm
Fri 5th Sept        from 10am-ish
Tues 9th Sept     9.30-11.30am
Fri 12th Sept       from 10am-ish
Sat 13th Sep       2-5pm
Sun 14th Sept    10am - Communal Crew Working Bee (see below)
Sun 14th Sept     3pm - Propagation people (see below)
Fri 19th Sept       from 10am-ish
Sat 20th Sept     10am - Food forest working bee (see below)
Sun 21st Sept     9am-12.30pm
Tues 23rd Sep    9.30-11.30am
Fri 26th Sept       from 10am-ish
Sun 28th Sept    11am-3pm - Garden & Gather - whole garden working bee

Mark you calendar now so you don't forget!