Sign Up to start gardening or to stay up-to-date

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

What's on when in December


Escape the Christmas rush for a while and enjoy a bit of serenity digging in the dirt or planting with some fellow food growers

Sessions marked with ** will have someone who can provide advice and direction on Communal Crew activities.

Fri 5th Dec         7pm Food Forest Planting
Mon 8th Dec      6.30pm Communal Crew watering system installation **
Fri 12th Dec       10ish - Friday Meetup **
Sat 13th Dec       2 - 5pm - Food Forest Watering demo and hanging about doing stuff **
Sun 14th Dec     10am - 1pm Communal Crew working bee **
Mon 15th Dec    6.30pm - dark - Twilight Gardening **
Thu 18th Dec     6.30pm - dark - Twilight Gardening **
Fri 19th Dec      10ish - Friday Meetup **
Mon 22nd Dec  10am - 12pm **
Sun 28th Dec    9am - 1pm - Garden & Gather and Food Swap (note the time change for Dec, Jan & Feb)